And... Sorry to abuse, I had the game advanced with several chars fully maxed, I assume I had guest account. I linked the account with Namco login. When I install again the update I'll lose everything? It's late to do the Google account trick?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.